Tuesday, August 3, 2010

Sean is the Guest Speaker on Kimber King's Team Call Monday Morning



Sean Escobar will be the featured speaker on Kimber King's A.C.E.S. Team Call "Taking Action by Contacting, Enrolling, and Supporting" this coming Monday, August 9th (It's a Morning Call)

Kimber King is a six figure earner, in the top 100 of the company.  

This particular training call will focus on "Contacting"

Please Join Us and invite your teams.  
Information for the Call:
  • Monday at 8am Pacific/9am Mountain/11am EST
  • Dial:  712-432-3100
  • Code:  608493
  • 4* to mute your own line
  • Please arrive a few minutes early



















No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.