Monday, May 21, 2012

Training Tomorrow Night-Team Building Versus Pitching Products

Debbie Sherrick will be featuring Sean Escobar on her team call tomorrow night and has generously offered for everyone to join in if you'd like.  

The Topic of the call is:
"Team Building Versus Pitching Products."

We will keep the call to 30 minutes or so is all.  
Call Info: 
Tuesday, May 22nd
Dial 619-326-2700. 
Access code is 1181637#
Time: 5:30 p.m. Pacific/ 6:30 p.m. Mountain/ 7:30 p.m. Central/ 8:30 p.m. EST




Host: 
Debbie Sherrick

Certified Herbalist
Certified Aromatherapist
Certified Iridologist
Certified Personal Trainer
Motivational Speaker
Natural Health Care Consultant
















Presenter: 
Sean Escobar  
Isagenix Youngest Million Dollar Earner

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.