Friday, May 4, 2012

Team Call Wednesday Night - Sean Escobar teaches the Compensation Plan

With the recent surge in growth that we've seen in Isagenix, we have become aware of many new business builders who are making money and then wondering, "Now how did I earn that?" and more importantly, "How do I earn more?"

We ask that you invite your teams and especially new business builders on to this call and please ask them to make this a priority.  The quote seems to always come to mind, "those who know WHY will often employ those who know HOW."   If you want your people to get really really excited about this opportunity then they need to know the "why's" behind everything we are doing.   Why do we enroll people as wholesale customer?  Why residual income versus retail?  Why enroll your people in straight lines down the outside right and outside left legs?   etc.  Bottom line, please need to understand how lucrative this is, and we don't talk about it enough for fear that they will misinterpret us.

So that we can dive right in on this call and get the Max, your homework prior to the call is to watch the following video and make sure your newbies do as well:  http://www.isamovie.com/compplanvideo.html
This will ensure we have plenty of time for questions.

Call Details:
Wednesday May 9th
5:30 p.m. Pacific / 6:30 p.m. MTN / 7:30 p.m. Central / 8:30 p.m. EST
Call in #:  (605) 477-2100  Participant Access Code: 339443#


Host:  
Dianne Congdon 
2 Star Golden Circle Crystal Executive



Presenter: 
Sean Escobar 
Isagenix Youngest Million Dollar Earner
Earnings approaching 5 million







No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.