Monday, June 25, 2012

Isagenix InfoShare Tomorrow Night!


Testing out a new software tomorrow Night if you would like to attend and invite potential customers to join.   It's an Isagenix InfoShare Presented by Sean Escobar Via Video at 7 p.m. Pacific time, 8 p.m. Mountain, 9 p.m. Central, 10 p.m. EST (sorry for it being so late East Coasters, this is for my friends Mark and Yvonne Russell here in Utah).  

Here's the Registration Link as well as the actual link to click on to access the meeting at that time.  It's all over the internet so make sure your speakers work.  



No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.